• Contact

Key Offices

banner-1

Key Offices

our-img1
GHAZIABAD

311, 3rd Floor, Apsara Cinema Complex, Delhi U.P. Border, P.O. Chikamberpur, Ghaziabad -201006 (India) Email : ghaziabad@balajimail.com

our-img2
NEW DELHI

BG-337, Sanjay Ghandhi Transport Nagar, Delhi -110042 Email : delhi@balajimail.com

our-img3
GURGAON

Sanjay Garh , Plot no. 1,2 Opposite Utsav Garden,Mata Mandir Road, Haryana -122002 Email : gurgaon@balajimail.com

our-img1
MUMBAI

9,Ashar Enclave,Grd Floor, Dhokali Kolshet Road Thane West, (MH) – 400607 Email : mumbai@balajimail.com

our-img2
HYDERABAD

1st Floor, Durga Complex, R No 105, 15-8-296, Gosha Mahal, Gosha Mahal Hyderabad-500012(AP Email : hyderabad@balajimail.com

our-img3
BANGLORE

Plot No.18,18th CrossRajivgandhi nagar HSR Layout Banglore-560068 (KA) Email : banglore@balajimail.com

our-img1
Kolkata

17,Kashinath Mullick Lane Near Krishna Cinema Kolkata-700073 (WB) Email : kolkata@balajimail.com

our-img2
CHENNAI

196-a, Demellows Road, Opposite Natraj Theatre Choolai, Chennai-600112 (TN) Email: chennai@balajimail.com

Please write us without hesitate at any time at: info@balajimail.com known name is transport industry. We eager to listen you on +91-999-999-2631